Rosalia Board Members

District 1: Angela Bruce- Legislative Representative

Term 2019-2023 Representing Thornton

District 2: Clay Gehring- WIAA Representative

Term 2019-2023 Representing Rosalia

District 3       Frank Lazcano- Negotiations Representative

Term 2021-2025 Representing Rosalia

District 4       Ray Anderson- Vice Chair

Term 2019-2023 Representing Rosalia

District 5       Heather Smith- Chair

Term 2021-2025 Representing Malden

Please Note, a correction was made to the maps and description posted below. Districts #1 and #2 were listed incorrectly. The map and description below shows the districts with the proper correction.